icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-01

WORK

Companies are faced with the challenge of bringing a contemporary design to their premises and working environment. Our strategic consultancy focus WORK supports organisations in analysing their working practices and processes and designing them more efficiently. With years of experience in the market, the understanding of company cultures and the infrastructure behind them form the basis for working out intelligent solutions with our clients – optimised to the operational processes and strategic company aims.

icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-02

PLACE

The PLACE focus point emphasises analysis of the whole premises– from individual areas to the workplace culture. The interplay of employees and space is placed in focus, forms and flows of communication between colleagues are analysed. The result is intelligent combination of infrastructure and organisation forms, which in turn leads to a healthy and sustainable workplace design.

icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-03

PERFORMANCE

The PERFORMANCE focus is ensured by the WorkPlace infrastructure, tailored to the strategy of the company, the success of the core company business. In this, the harmonisation of people, company processes and premises is at the heart of the high-performance new working environment. the associated transformation management process that links the demands of the core business with the service function of premises and facility management, Human Resources and IT, is also supported by |Eurocres as an integrated solution approach  – a completely new strategic consultancy approach.

ARE YOU READY TO DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT?

OURPROCESSCLARITY AND TRANSPARENCY: THE EUROCRES-PROJECT PROCESS STANDS FOR EXPERIENCE AND GIVES PROJECT SECURITY.Our processes are tried and tested, flexible and save your resources.

icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-01

WORK

Unternehmen stehen vor der Herausforderung, ihre Immobilien und Arbeitswelten zeitgemäß zu gestalten. Unser strategischer Beratungsschwerpunkt WORK unterstützt Organisationen dabei, ihre Arbeitsweisen und -prozesse zu analysieren und effizienter zu gestalten. Jahrelange Markterfahrung, das Verständnis von Unternehmenskulturen und der dahinterstehenden Infrastruktur bilden die Basis, um mit den Kunden intelligente Lösungen zu erarbeiten – optimiert auf die Betriebsprozesse und strategischen Unternehmensziele.

icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-02

PLACE

Der Beratungsschwerpunkt PLACE setzt den Fokus der Analyse auf die gesamte Immobilie – von einzelnen Flächen bis hin zur Arbeitsplatzkultur. Das Zusammenspiel von Mitarbeitern und Räumen rückt in den Fokus, Kommunikationsformen- und -ströme zwischen den Kollegen werden analysiert. Im Ergebnis werden Infrastrukturen und Organisationsform intelligent kombiniert. Das Ergebnis: ein gesundes und nachhaltiges Workplace-Konzept.

icons_eurocres_hi-res_512x512-03

PERFORMANCE

Der Schwerpunkt PERFORMANCE stellt durch die auf die Strategie des Unternehmens angepasste WorkPlace-Infrastruktur, den Erfolg des Kerngeschäfts sicher. Dabei ist die Integration des Dreiklangs von Menschen, Unternehmensprozessen und Immobilie das Herzstück der leistungsstarken, neuen Arbeitswelt. Den damit einhergehenden Transformation-Management-Prozess, der die Anforderungen des Kerngeschäfts mit den Servicefunktionen Immobilien- und Facilitymanagement, Human Resources und IT verbindet, begleitet Eurocres als ganzheitlichen Lösungsansatz mit – ein völlig neuer strategischer Beratungsansatz.

BRANCHENEXPERTEN SIND FÜR SIE DA

SIND SIE BEREIT, IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS DURCHZUSPRECHEN?

UNSEREMETHODEKLARHEIT UND TRANSPARENZ: DER EUROCRES-PROJEKTABLAUF STEHT FÜR ERFAHRUNG UND GIBT PROJEKTSICHERHEITUnsere Abläufe sind praxiserprobt, flexibel und schonen Ihre Ressourcen